TOUTS AT THEIR GAME

area b

The level of corruption prevalent now in Nigeria is gigantic.  Everybody at his very little corner is using the last o his breath to rub his fellow countryman off his own miserly crumbs that have fallen off the tables of the political bigwigs on to his laps. The people at the higher echelon are not perturbed by the dog-eat-dog mode of life of those at the lower levels of the food chains. The rat-race continues unabated.  Everyone is left at the mercy of the devious scumbags that have the means and minds of using evil machination to make ends meet to the detriment of the law abiding citizen and the wimps.

I had and encountered with encounter with a group of people today. The thought they could make some cash off me through harassment and threats. They jump in my vehicle and accused me of changing the lane without an indicator, an offense according to them attracts a fine of #85,000.00. Is money that easy to come back? Why would I spend almost 25 hours in a day working for a stipend and receiving insults from quarters I should not be getting it from. With that amount you can build a mansion in my village. Just kidding.

They met their match for the day.  Am sure they would have story to tell their wives, girlfriends and kids. I know am not at the lowest level of the food chain. But these guys were bent on making me feel like that. Can you imagine common Port Harcourt boys who have not seen what life is outside the comfort of their streets trying to make a mince meat out of me? Life they say favours those who take the bull by the horns, I gave them a piece of drama they would live to remember. I blew cold, I blew hot, and strategically beat them at their own game.

I simply led them to the bank with the promise to pay them and called the police on them. You need to see them scamper to safety.

Would upload audio of what transpired later.

2 Responses to “TOUTS AT THEIR GAME”

  1. golf swing analyzer Says:

    Currently it looks like Movable Type is the
    best blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  2. Flor Says:

    Read on for another password manager and our choice.

    I have found the Drop – Box to be extremely useful because I can
    open any of my documents, spreadsheets and presentations from the Drop – Box on any
    platform. adsense_ad_unit.

Leave a Reply

